Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
John K McRae, DNP -  - Wellness Center

Mountain West Medical Services

John K McRae, DNP

Wellness Center & Cosmetics located in Meridian, ID

10 total reviews

Dr. John K McRae always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John McRae below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason B.
Submitted 12/04/19
I’m only 21 but was experiencing a lot of hair loss. Dr. McRae saved my hair! My appointments to undergo the PRF treatments went very quick. They only took about 30 minutes and I was able to easily schedule an appointment online. My hair has started to look thicker and fuller just after two months and it is no longer falling out! *
Nicole H.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent office. I was very nervous to get a cleaning and xray after so long. Staff was friendly and kind and I know I have found my Dental office !*
Cheryl W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr John is very Thorough ,explaining the process, does great work, amazing staff !! *
Aspen K.
Submitted 08/20/19
I was nervous entering the place as I have had bad experiences before. The staff was reassuring and the atmosphere is beyond warming. John was formal yet professional and he took the time to listen and repeat every concern. Stephanie was warming, gentile and very reassuring. They have snacks too for your appointment which I think is pretty cool. *
Amanda M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Never had a bad experience. Staff is always wonderful. Super knowledgeable. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. *
Tucker W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very positive. I was given an honest, sensitive review of my concerns, and well explained solutions/options to address them. *
Amber T.
Submitted 12/20/18
I had a kybella treatment today from Dr. Mcrea! I was nervous, but he along with his amazing staff made me feel comfortable and at ease ! I am so grateful for the kindness and compassion !!Also the treatment wasn't painful and his skills are unbelievable!! I recommend him highly! Best injector I have experienced!*
Mike S.
Submitted 07/25/18
Very professional and friendly.*
Larry M.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr McRae is very attentive and easy to talk. Also the first doctor in a long time that is genuinely interested in fixing my condition and not just maintaining it with medication. Very happy with his care.*
Keith S.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr. McRae has been very thorough and methodological with my health needs. My blood pressure has been reduced and I have dropped some weight. I am grateful that I found him. His assistant is also kind , patient and quick to respond when needed. Thank you both, Keith.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person