Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Mountain West Medical Services -  - Wellness Center

Mountain West Medical Services

Wellness Center & Cosmetics Specialists located in Meridian, ID

31 total reviews

Mountain West Medical Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mountain West Medical Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lexi M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very Kind and Wonderful team ! Also loved the coordination with McRae dental. Made every simple and quick! *
Maria W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Knowledgeable and friendly people! *
Rebecca M.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great information, didn’t feel rushed at all! Loved that he took time to explain different procedures!*
Ruth S.
Submitted 02/21/22
I absolutely love this office ! Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable and professional . Dr John is very gifted at what he does and I am never disappointed in the care and service I receive. I never feel like my app is rushed. Time for questions and an understanding of the procedures *
Wendi W.
Submitted 02/04/22
My consultation was a great experience and Dr. McRae and Lindsey really made me feel comfortable and took their time to share with me all of the different treatment options available and answer any questions I had.*
Alexandra G.
Submitted 01/27/22
Taylor made my first Xeomin treatment quick, painless, and the results are amazing!*
Jackie T.
Submitted 12/21/21
Best experience for being a newbie! I was super nervous but Dr. John and Taylor were so thorough and sweet! *
Diane W.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent *
Denise D.
Submitted 11/22/21
I love Dr. John! He is professional, funny, and always makes sure I am taken care of!*
Chad F.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very friendly, informative , and easy to talk to during initial consultation. Will update Google review post procedure*
Jessica O.
Submitted 10/18/21
Love dr John! I travel 1.5 hours to see him. He does the best natural lip injections and im always Happy with the result *
Jamie S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable team. Definitely will be back for future treatments. *
Tiffani W.
Submitted 08/11/21
Always a great experience!*
Amanda P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. John was very friendly and knowledgeable. *
Richard R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent bed side manner, knowledge and experience. Listens, answers your questions & concerns and looks out for the patient's interests.*
Lisa W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Such a great experience! I was nervous, the Dr. was extremely nice & patient with all my questions. *
Michael S.
Submitted 02/15/21
Great experience !! Super friendly staff and Dr. Mccrae really knows what he is doing *
Cherlynne N.
Submitted 06/11/20
Extremely knowledgable and talked to me in depth about the areas I was wanting fixed. Procedure was amazing and I'm already loving the results! Drove down from Spokane to see Dr John and it was well worth the trip! Highly recommend for sure!*
Cortney S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Absolutely amazing! He listens, then asks questions and shows you what can/can’t be done. He earned a life long customer. And thank you to the kind, sincere staff as well! *
Dione L.
Submitted 12/26/19
Tailors too the needs of the patient. Very impressed . *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person