Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Mountain West Medical Services -  - Wellness Center

Mountain West Medical Services

Wellness Center & Cosmetics Specialists located in Meridian, ID

25 total reviews

Mountain West Medical Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mountain West Medical Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie T.
Submitted 12/21/21
Best experience for being a newbie! I was super nervous but Dr. John and Taylor were so thorough and sweet! *
Diane W.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent *
Denise D.
Submitted 11/22/21
I love Dr. John! He is professional, funny, and always makes sure I am taken care of!*
Chad F.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very friendly, informative , and easy to talk to during initial consultation. Will update Google review post procedure*
Jessica O.
Submitted 10/18/21
Love dr John! I travel 1.5 hours to see him. He does the best natural lip injections and im always Happy with the result *
Jamie S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable team. Definitely will be back for future treatments. *
Tiffani W.
Submitted 08/11/21
Always a great experience!*
Amanda P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. John was very friendly and knowledgeable. *
Richard R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent bed side manner, knowledge and experience. Listens, answers your questions & concerns and looks out for the patient's interests.*
Lisa W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Such a great experience! I was nervous, the Dr. was extremely nice & patient with all my questions. *
Michael S.
Submitted 02/15/21
Great experience !! Super friendly staff and Dr. Mccrae really knows what he is doing *
Cherlynne N.
Submitted 06/11/20
Extremely knowledgable and talked to me in depth about the areas I was wanting fixed. Procedure was amazing and I'm already loving the results! Drove down from Spokane to see Dr John and it was well worth the trip! Highly recommend for sure!*
Cortney S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Absolutely amazing! He listens, then asks questions and shows you what can/can’t be done. He earned a life long customer. And thank you to the kind, sincere staff as well! *
Dione L.
Submitted 12/26/19
Tailors too the needs of the patient. Very impressed . *
Beverlee F.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. John is an excellent N.P., he is caring, listens to me and I know he has my health covered. I would rate him 8/5 if possible!!!*
Jason B.
Submitted 12/04/19
I’m only 21 but was experiencing a lot of hair loss. Dr. McRae saved my hair! My appointments to undergo the PRF treatments went very quick. They only took about 30 minutes and I was able to easily schedule an appointment online. My hair has started to look thicker and fuller just after two months and it is no longer falling out! *
Nicole H.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent office. I was very nervous to get a cleaning and xray after so long. Staff was friendly and kind and I know I have found my Dental office !*
Cheryl W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr John is very Thorough ,explaining the process, does great work, amazing staff !! *
Aspen K.
Submitted 08/20/19
I was nervous entering the place as I have had bad experiences before. The staff was reassuring and the atmosphere is beyond warming. John was formal yet professional and he took the time to listen and repeat every concern. Stephanie was warming, gentile and very reassuring. They have snacks too for your appointment which I think is pretty cool. *
Amanda M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Never had a bad experience. Staff is always wonderful. Super knowledgeable. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person